Scouting Staff

Hargrave's Boy Scout Troop 68 is well supported with trained leaders and a faculty and staff offering a range of merit badge opportunities.Troop 68

Scoutmaster: Captain Jason Medlin, Hargrave Math Teacher; 

Troop Committee Chairman | Chartered Organization Representative (since 2011): BG Don Broome (USA Ret.), Hargrave President; Eagle Scout; Order of the Arrow Vigil Honor Member (Waguli Lodge #318); Former Assistant Scoutmaster and Troop Committee Chairman Northwest Georgia Council; BSA Trained leader.


Other Staff and Faculty Merit Badge Counselors: Hargrave has approximately 15 faculty and staff and merit badge counselors for 50 Merit Badges.