Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Open House
-
200 Military Dr., Chatham, VA 24531
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
OCS, NCO School, Varsity Football & Soccer Matriculation
200 Military Dr., Chatham, VA 24531
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
New International Students Only Matriculation
200 Military Dr., Chatham, VA 24531
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
JV Soccer Scrimmage vs. Faith Christian Academy at Home
-
200 Military Dr., Chatham, VA 24531
Sat, Aug 18
NCO Graduation
OCS Commissioning Ceremony (Parents Welcome)
200 Military Dr., Chatham, VA 24531
Sun, Aug 19
New students and PG Basketball Matriculation
200 Military Dr., Chatham, VA 24531
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Returning Students Matriculation
200 Military Dr., Chatham, VA 24531
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Convocation - First Day of Classes
200 Military Dr., Chatham, VA 24531
Sat, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Cadet Orientation
200 Military Dr., Chatham, VA 24531
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday Classes
200 Military Dr., Chatham, VA 24531